# Data Breach Class Action Settlements

Class-action settlements over a data breach, a ransomware attack or unauthorized access to personal information, with the claim deadline, the payout as the official site states it, and a link to that site.

Read the full page: https://settlementlist.com/settlements/data-breach

## Open — you can still file a claim (41)

| Settlement | Claim deadline | Payout | Country |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Parks Heritage Federal Credit Union Data Security Incident Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/parks-heritage-2024-data-breach) | 2026-09-08 | $75.00 cash or documented losses | United States |
| [True World Holdings, LLC Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/true-world-holdings) | 2026-09-08 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [Dohman, Akerlund & Eddy Data Breach Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/dohman-2024-data-breach) | 2026-09-10 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [STIIIZY Data Breach Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/stiiizy-2024-data-breach) | 2026-09-10 | $2,950,000 | United States |
| [Payactiv, Inc. Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/payactiv-2025-data-incident) | 2026-09-12 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [Lighthouse Electric Data Incident Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/lighthouse-electric-2024-data-incident) | 2026-09-14 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [Schuster Company Data Incident Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/schuster-2024-data-incident) | 2026-09-14 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [Vector Security Data Incident Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/vector-security-2024-data-incident) | 2026-09-15 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [American Consumer Credit Counseling Data Breach Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/accc-2025-data-breach) | 2026-09-16 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [Aspire Health Alliance Data Breach Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/aspire-health-alliance-2023-data-breach) | 2026-09-16 | $400,000.00 | United States |
| [Naper Grove Vision Care Data Breach Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/naper-grove-2025-data-breach) | 2026-09-18 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [Excel Fitness Consolidator, LLC d/b/a Excel Fitness Management, LLC Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/excel-fitness-2025-data-breach) | 2026-09-21 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [DATS Data Breach Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/dats-2024-data-breach) | 2026-09-24 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [ABC Legal Services Data Security Incident Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/abc-legal-services-2024-data-breach) | 2026-09-28 | about $50 cash, up to $450 | United States |
| [Central Valley Meat Data Breach Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/central-valley-meat-2024-data-breach) | 2026-09-28 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [Pierce County Library System Data Breach Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/pierce-county-library-system-2025-data-breach) | 2026-09-28 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [University of St. Thomas Data Incident Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/university-of-st-thomas-2025-data-breach) | 2026-09-28 | $50.00 cash or reimbursement | United States |
| [HCF Management Data Incident Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/hcf-management-2024-data-breach) | 2026-09-29 | $35.00 cash, or up to $4,000.00 documented | United States |
| [Physicians’ Primary Care of Southwest Florida Data Breach Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/physicians-primary-care-swfl-2024-data-breach) | 2026-09-29 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [First Baptist Church of Hammond, Indiana, Inc. Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/first-baptist-church-of-hammond-indiana) | 2026-09-30 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [Healthcare Services Group Data Breach Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/healthcare-services-group-2024-data-breach) | 2026-10-01 | $3,000,000 | United States |
| [NJ Lenders Corp Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/nj-lenders) | 2026-10-01 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [Heritage South Credit Union Data Incident Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/heritage-south-credit-union-2025-data-breach) | 2026-10-05 | $80.00 cash or documented losses | United States |
| [Total Vision Data Breach Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/total-vision-2020-data-breach) | 2026-10-05 | $475,000 (gross settlement fund) | United States |
| [Ernst & Young / Bank of America MOVEit Data Breach Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/ey-boa-moveit-2023-data-breach) | 2026-10-08 | $2,500,000 | United States |
| [AIS InfoSource, L.P. Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/ais-infosource) | 2026-10-12 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [Urban One Data Incident Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/urban-one-2025-data-breach) | 2026-10-12 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [Dairy Farmers of America, Inc. Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/dairy-farmers-of-america) | 2026-10-14 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [Lester and Rosalie Anixter Center Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/lester-and-rosalie-anixter-center) | 2026-10-19 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [WPM Pathology Laboratory, and Salina Regional Health Center, Inc. Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/wpm-pathology-laboratory-and-salina-regional-health-center) | 2026-10-19 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [Lands' End Data Breach Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/lands-end-2024-data-breach) | 2026-10-22 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [Highland Health Systems, et al. Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/highland-health-systems) | 2026-10-28 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [Modernizing Medicine, Inc. Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/modernizing-medicine) | 2026-11-02 | $2,999,750.00 | United States |
| [International Shoppes, LLC Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/international-shoppes) | 2026-11-11 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/albany-college-of-pharmacy-and-health-sciences) | 2026-11-16 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [California Casualty Indemnity Exchange d/b/a California Casualty Group Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/california-casualty-indemnity-exchange) | 2026-11-16 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [Regional Urology, LLC, et al. Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/regional-urology) | 2026-11-16 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [Mental Health Association, Inc. Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/mental-health-association) | 2026-11-19 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [Mortgage Investors Group, Inc. Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/mortgage-investors-group) | 2026-11-19 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [Okanogan Behavioral Healthcare Data Incident Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/okanogan-behavioral-healthcare-2024-data-breach) | 2026-12-01 | $50.00 cash plus reimbursement | United States |
| [Arizona Labor Force, Inc., et al. Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/arizona-labor-force) | 2026-12-28 | $300,000.00 | United States |

## Closed — the deadline has passed (79)

| Settlement | Claim deadline | Payout | Country |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Lucent Health Data Breach Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/lucent-health-2023-data-breach) | 2026-09-05 | $1,950,000 | United States |
| [Abbott Laboratories Employees Credit Union Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/alec-credit-union-2024-data-breach) | 2026-09-03 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [Circle K (Gas Express) Data Breach Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/circle-k-gas-express-2024-data-breach) | 2026-09-03 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [GRIPA MOVEit Data Breach Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/gripa-moveit-2023-data-breach) | 2026-09-03 | $2,150,000 | United States |
| [Labcorp AMCA Data Breach Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/labcorp-amca-2018-data-breach) | 2026-09-03 | $35,000,000 | United States |
| [Omni Healthcare Financial Holdings, et al. Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/omni-healthcare-2024-data-breach) | 2026-09-03 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [ZOLL Medical Data Breach Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/zoll-medical-2023-data-breach) | 2026-09-02 | $3,500,000 | United States |
| [Crimson Wine Group Data Breach Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/crimson-wine-group-2024-data-breach) | 2026-09-01 | $100.00 cash or documented losses | United States |
| [Serviceaide Data Breach Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/serviceaide-2024-data-breach) | 2026-09-01 | $1,800,000 | United States |
| [Family Medicine Centers (FMC Services) Data Breach Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/fmc-services-2022-data-breach) | 2026-08-31 | $2,150,000.00 | United States |
| [Berman & Rabin, P.A. Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/berman-rabin-2024-data-breach) | 2026-08-27 | $980,000.00 | United States |
| [Backchecked Data Incident Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/backchecked-2024-data-breach) | 2026-08-26 | $50.00 cash or documented losses | United States |
| [Hillcrest Convalescent Center Data Breach Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/hillcrest-convalescent-2024-data-breach) | 2026-08-26 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [KYB Americas Data Breach Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/kyb-americas-2025-data-breach) | 2026-08-26 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [Advanced Recovery Equipment & Supplies Data Breach Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/advanced-recovery-2024-data-breach) | 2026-08-24 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [CR&R Incorporated Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/cr-and-r-2022-data-breach) | 2026-08-24 | $500,000.00 | United States |
| [Lakeview Health Systems Data Incident Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/lakeview-health-2024-data-breach) | 2026-08-24 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [McKenzie Health System Data Incident Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/mckenzie-health-2025-data-breach) | 2026-08-24 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [Marlboro-Chesterfield Pathology Data Breach Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/marlboro-chesterfield-pathology-2025-data-breach) | 2026-08-21 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [OBI Seafoods Data Breach Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/obi-seafoods-2024-data-breach) | 2026-08-20 | $380,280 | United States |
| [Compex Legal Services Data Breach Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/compex-legal-2024-data-breach) | 2026-08-19 | $872,500 | United States |
| [Lee University Data Breach Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/lee-university-2024-data-breach) | 2026-08-19 | $1,750,000 | United States |
| [Legends Hospitality Data Incidents Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/legends-hospitality-2024-data-breach) | 2026-08-19 | $200.00 cash or documented losses | United States |
| [Mt. Baker Imaging Data Security Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/mt-baker-imaging-2025-data-breach) | 2026-08-19 | $3,300,000 | United States |
| [WaterStreet Company Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/waterstreet-2025-data-breach) | 2026-08-19 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [Ciuni & Panichi Data Breach Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/ciuni-panichi-2024-data-breach) | 2026-08-18 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [Datavant Data Security Incident Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/datavant-2024-data-breach) | 2026-08-18 | $900,000 | United States |
| [Wright Brothers Construction Company, Inc. Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/wright-brothers-construction-2024-data-breach) | 2026-08-18 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [Alta Resources Corp. Data Breach Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/alta-resources-2023-data-breach) | 2026-08-17 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [EMM Loans Data Breach Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/emm-loans-2024-data-breach) | 2026-08-17 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [GeoLogics Data Incident Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/geologics-2023-data-breach) | 2026-08-17 | $50.00 cash or documented losses | United States |
| [Riley, Pope & Laney Data Breach Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/riley-pope-laney-2024-data-breach) | 2026-08-17 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [Oak View Group Data Breach Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/oak-view-group-2023-data-breach) | 2026-08-15 | $824,000 | United States |
| [Deanco Healthcare (Mission Community Hospital) Data Breach Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/deanco-healthcare-2023-data-breach) | 2026-08-12 | $1,546,409.42 | United States |
| [Flagstar Bank Data Breach Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/flagstar-bank-2021-data-breach) | 2026-08-11 | $31,500,000 | United States |
| [Onsite Women’s Health (Onsite Mammography) Data Breach Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/onsite-mammography-2024-data-breach) | 2026-08-11 | $2,525,000 | United States |
| [Triage LLC d/b/a Triage Staffing Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/triage-staffing-2025-data-breach) | 2026-08-10 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [LCPtracker, Inc. Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/lcptracker-2024-data-incident) | 2026-08-08 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [Esse Health Data Breach Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/esse-health-2025-data-breach) | 2026-08-04 | $2,525,000 | United States |
| [Fitzgerald Wealth Management Data Breach Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/fitzgerald-wealth-2025-data-breach) | 2026-08-04 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [Bray International Inc. Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/bray-international-2024-data-incident) | 2026-07-30 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [Fidelity Investments Data Breach Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/fidelity-investments-2024-data-breach) | 2026-07-27 | $2,500,000.00 | United States |
| [Alpine Ear, Nose & Throat Data Breach Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/alpine-ent-2024-data-breach) | 2026-07-23 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [Cross Valley Federal Credit Union Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/cross-valley-federal-credit-union) | 2026-07-18 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [Memorial Heart Institute, LLC, d/b/a The Chattanooga Heart Institute Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/memorial-heart-institute-llc) | 2026-07-13 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [Concord Orthopaedics Professional Association Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/concord-orthopaedics-professional-association) | 2026-07-08 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [E Benefit Solution, Inc. Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/e-benefit-solution) | 2026-07-01 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [Alera Group, Inc. Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/alera-group) | 2026-06-29 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [Bell Ambulance, Inc. Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/bell-ambulance) | 2026-06-29 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [The Computer Merchant, Ltd. Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/the-computer-merchant) | 2026-06-24 | $610,000.00 | United States |
| [Alpha Baking Co., Inc. Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/alpha-baking) | 2026-06-22 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [Krispy Kreme Data Security Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/krispy-kreme-2024-data-breach) | 2026-06-22 | $1,616,760 | United States |
| [Blackstone Valley Community Health Care, Inc. Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/blackstone-valley-community-health-care) | 2026-06-01 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [Akeela, Inc. Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/akeela) | 2026-05-25 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [M.A. Ford Mfg. Co., Inc., d/b/a M.A. Ford Manufacturing Company, Inc. Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/m-a-ford-mfg-co-inc) | 2026-05-25 | $425,000.00 | United States |
| [Scrubs & Beyond Data Breach Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/scrubs-and-beyond-2024-data-breach) | 2026-05-18 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [Eye Physicians of Central Florida, P.L.C. Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/eye-physicians-of-central-florida-p-l-c) | 2026-05-15 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [Constar Financial Services, LLC Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/constar-financial-services) | 2026-05-01 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [NWRPC, LLC Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/nwrpc) | 2026-04-24 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [Bayhealth Medical Center, Inc. Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/bayhealth-medical-center) | 2026-04-20 | $2,500,000 | United States |
| [Coos County Family Health Services, Inc. Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/coos-county-family-health-services) | 2026-04-14 | $750,000 | United States |
| [Asheville Eye Associates Data Incident Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/asheville-eye-associates-data-incident) | 2026-04-06 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [California Northstate University, LLC Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/california-northstate-university) | 2026-04-06 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [American Addiction Centers Data Breach Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/american-addiction-centers-2024-data-breach) | 2026-03-23 | $2,750,000 | United States |
| [Boart Longyear Company d/b/a Boart Longyear Group, Ltd. Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/boart-longyear) | 2026-03-12 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [Nelnet Servicing, LLC Class Action Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/nelnet-servicing-2022-data-breach) | 2026-03-05 | $10,000,000 | United States |
| [AACOM Data Breach Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/aacom-2024-data-breach) | 2026-03-04 | $700,000 | United States |
| [23andMe Data Breach Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/23andme-2023-data-breach) | 2026-02-17 | $46.75M | United States |
| [Arden Claims Service LLC Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/arden-claims-service) | 2026-02-03 | $1,625,000.00 | United States |
| [Benefit Profiles, Inc. Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/benefit-profiles) | 2026-01-20 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [Cencora/The Lash Group - Data Security Incident Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/cencora-lash-group-2024-data-incident) | 2026-01-19 | up to $5,000 documented, or a cash payment | United States |
| [AT&T Data Breach Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/att-2024-data-breach) | 2025-12-18 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [Boston Children’s Health Physicians, LLP, et al. Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/boston-childrens-health-physicians) | 2025-11-25 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [Avfuel Corp. Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/avfuel) | 2025-11-04 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [Advance Auto Parts Data Breach Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/advance-auto-parts-2024-data-breach) | 2025-10-08 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [AHS Management Company, Inc. Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/ahs-management) | 2025-03-06 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [California Department of Corrections and Rehabilitation Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/california-department-of-corrections-and-rehabilitation) | 2025-02-14 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [Ardagh Glass Inc. Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/ardagh-glass) | 2024-11-27 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |
| [Capital One Data Breach Settlement](https://settlementlist.com/settlements/capital-one-2019-data-breach) | 2022-09-30 | Not publicly disclosed | United States |

---

This information is not a substitute for legal advice. We inform and link to the official claim site — we never file,
submit, or complete a claim for anyone.
